Thursday, 6 June 2019

Vivah Muhurat 2019 - Shubh Marriage Muhurat in 2019 - Hindu Vivah Calendar 2019

If you want to know the auspicious time of marriage in 2019, this all information is for you. In the year 2019, there are 63 days of vivah muhurat, which started from 15th January, 2019. Here we are telling you 9 such shubh and auspicious time when you can do a marriage without doubt, confusion and doubt.

If no person is getting out on the date of marriage or if he is not able to talk about the auspicious time, according to the Hindu calendar, there are some days or festivals also when there is a nice moment, he does not have to see the day or the panchang.

Marriage is a sacred bond in which many types of discussions are done before going to tie. In the aftermath of the consent of the man and women, the wedding is arranged on the basis of horoscope matching. In these, the condition of planets and nakshatra etc. is analyzed. After matching the horoscope, they decide the final date for marriage means the avctivities will have completeed with actual rutual.

Learn the year of 2019 Shubh marriage Muhurat and read the information about auspicious wedding Muhurat on the basis of day, date, nakshatra. Learn more about the importance of horoscope matching and marriage in marriage muhurta. 

Marriage Dates
Shubh Vivah
Nakshatra  Tithi 
17th January (Thursday) 22:34 to 31:19 Rohini Dwadashi
18th January (Friday) 07:19 to 22:11 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwadashi, Trayodashi
23rd January (Wednesday) 07:18 to 13:40 Magha Tritiya
25th January (Friday) 14:48 to 31:16 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Panchami, Shashthi
26th January (Saturday) 07:16 to 15:05 Hasta Shashthi
29th January (Tuesday) 15:15 to 27:02 Anuradha Dashami
01st February (Friday) 07:14 to 21:08 Mula Dwadashi, Trayodashi
08th February (Friday) 14:59 to 23:24 Uttara Bhadrapada Chaturthi
09th February (Saturday) 12:26 to 31:08 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami
10th February (Sunday) 07:08 to 13:06 Revati Panchami
15th February (Friday) 07:04 to 20:53 Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi
21st February (Thursday) 06:59 to 23:13 Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya, Tritiya
23rd February (Saturday) 22:48 to 30:56 Swati Panchami
24th February (Sunday) 06:56 to 22:03 Swati Shashthi
26th February (Tuesday) 10:48 to 23:04 Anuradha Ashtami
28th February (Thursday) 07:21 to 19:36 Mula Dashami
02nd March (Saturday) 11:32 to 30:48 Uttara Ashadha Dwadashi
07th March (Thursday) 20:55 to 30:43 Uttara Bhadrapada Pratipada, Dwitiya
08th March (Friday) 06:43 to 30:42 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwitiya, Tritiya
09th March (Saturday) 06:42 to 18:49 Revati Tritiya
13th March (Wednesday) 06:37 to 28:23 Rohini Saptami
16th April (Tuesday) 25:51 to 29:58 Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi
17th April (Wednesday) 05:58 to 18:33 Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi
18th April (Thursday) 14:58 to 19:26 Hasta Chaturdashi
19th April (Friday) 19:30 to 29:55 Swati Pratipada
20th April (Saturday) 05:55 to 17:59 Swati Pratipada, Dwitiya
22nd April (Monday) 11:25 to 16:46 Anuradha Chaturthi
23rd April (Tuesday) 25:00 to 29:51 Mula Panchami
24th April (Wednesday) 05:51 to 18:36 Mula Panchami, Shashthi
25th April (Thursday) 25:39 to 29:49 Uttara Ashadha Saptami
26th April (Friday) 05:49 to 23:15 Uttara Ashadha Saptami, Ashtami
02nd May (Thursday) 05:44 to 27:21 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Trayodashi
06th May (Monday) 16:37 to 25:15 Rohini Dwitiya
07th May (Tuesday) 23:24 to 29:39 Mrigashirsha Tritiya, Chaturthi
08th May (Wednesday) 05:39 to 13:40 Mrigashirsha Chaturthi
12th May (Sunday) 17:34 to 29:36 Magha Navami
14th May (Tuesday) 08:54 to 23:47 Uttara Phalguni Dashami, Ekadashi
15th May (Wednesday) 10:36 to 29:34 Hasta Dwadashi
17th May (Friday) 17:39 to 27:08 Swati Chaturdashi
19th May (Sunday) 13:08 to 26:08 Anuradha Pratipada
21st May (Tuesday) 08:45 to 13:25 Mula Tritiya
23rd May (Thursday) 05:31 to 29:30 Uttara Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi
28th May (Tuesday) 18:59 to 26:30 Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
29th May (Wednesday) 15:21 to 29:28 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi
30th May (Thursday) 05:28 to 16:38 Revati Ekadashi
08th June (Saturday) 22:59 to 29:27 Magha Shashthi, Saptami
09th June (Sunday) 05:27 to 15:50 Magha Saptami
10th June (Monday) 14:22 to 29:27 Uttara Phalguni Ashtami, Navami
12th June (Wednesday) 06:08 to 11:52 Hasta Dashami
13th June (Thursday) 25:24 to 29:27 Swati Dwadashi
14th June (Friday) 05:27 to 10:18 Swati Dwadashi
15th June (Saturday) 10:00 to 29:27 Anuradha Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
16th June (Sunday) 05:27 to 10:08 Anuradha Chaturdashi
17th June (Monday) 17:01 to 29:27 Mula Pratipada
18th June (Tuesday) 05:27 to 11:51 Mula Pratipada
19th June (Wednesday) 13:30 to 18:58 Uttara Ashadha Dwitiya, Tritiya
25th June (Tuesday) 05:29 to 29:29 Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami, Navami
26th June (Wednesday) 05:29 to 23:51 Revati Navami
06th July (Saturday) 13:10 to 21:52 Magha Panchami
07th July (Sunday) 20:14 to 29:34 Uttara Phalguni Shashthi
08th November (Friday) 12:24 to 30:43 Uttara Bhadrapada Dwadashi
09th November (Saturday) 06:43 to 30:43 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwadashi, Trayodashi
10th November (Sunday) 06:43 to 10:44 Revati Trayodashi
14th November (Thursday) 09:15 to 30:47 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwitiya, Tritiya
22nd November (Friday) 09:01 to 30:54 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Ekadashi
23rd November (Saturday) 06:54 to 14:46 Hasta Dwadashi
24th November (Sunday) 12:48 to 25:06 Swati Trayodashi
30th November (Saturday) 18:05 to 31:00 Uttara Ashadha Panchami
05th December (Thursday) 20:08 to 31:04 Uttara Bhadrapada Navami, Dashami
06th December (Friday) 07:04 to 16:32 Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
11th December (Wednesday) 22:54 to 31:08 Rohini Purnima
12th December (Thursday) 07:08 to 30:19 Mrigashirsha Purnima, Pratipada
Disqus Comments