Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Hindu Calendar 2022 Pdf - Hindu Festivals List, Vikram Samvat 2078-79, हिन्दू पंचांग कैलेंडर 2022

There is a Hindu calendar in India made by Panchag. Hindu Calendar 2022 or Indian Calendar provides information about the upcoming Teej-festivals and vrat which are coming in every year. All these include festivals of Muslim, Christian, Sikh and many other communities apart from Hinduism. Vikram Samvat 2078 is also the one type of a calendar. One little thing in every calendar makes it different from the other, but all calendars have 12 months, and they have the same name.

There are 12 months coming in a year and each month have 30 days. There are two Pakshas in Hindu month, Krishna Paksha and Shukla Paksha. Both these aspects are based on the activity of the Moon. The Hindu New Year always starts in the month of Chaitra. At the same time, the year ends in the month of Falgun. It is based on the movement of the Sun and the Moon.

The Hindu calendar 2022 (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022) is very famous panchang which has been used in India since ancient times check tithi, tyohar list, shubh Muhurat, suryoday, Suryasta time, chandra stithi, masik avkash, bhadra stithi, panchak vichar and more. Today there are many religious calendars are using the people in India like Marathi calendar, Gujarati Calendar, Punjabi Calendar, Bengali Calendar, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, Sindhi Calendar, which are followed in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana, Kerala, Andhra Pradesh.

The Hindu calendar is made on the basis of the lunar month. With the help of this calendar, you can get information about Teej, Festivals, Tithi and other important days in every year. At the same time, the Indian calendar panchang associated with various religions festivals, as well as information about the holidays declared by the Government of India.

As per the traditional Hindu month begins after Poornima This calendar is followed mostly in North Indian states. Know the dates of various festivals and vrat from Hindu tithi and religious calendar 2022.


Hindu Calendar 2022 (Vikram Samvat 2078-79) in Hindi PDF (हिन्दू पंचांग कैलेंडर 2022)

Click Here for PDF Download

Hindu Calendar 2022 January (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 जनवरी)


Hindu Calendar 2022 January

January 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

January 2022 Month Festivals Name
1 January 2022 (Saturday) Masik Shivaratri, English New Year
2 January 2022 (Sunday) Paush Amavasya
13 January 2022 (Thursday) PaushaPutrada Ekadashi
14 January 2022 (Friday) Makar Sankranti, Uttarayan, Pongal
15 January 2022 (Saturday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
17 January 2022 (Monday) Paush Purnima Vrat
21 January 2022 (Friday) Sankashti Chaturthi
26 January 2022 (Wednesday) Republic Day
28 January 2022 (Friday) Shattila Ekadashi
30 January 2022 (Sunday) Masik Shivaratri, Martyrs’s Day


Hindu Calendar 2022 February (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 फ़रवरी)

Hindu Calendar 2022 February

February 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

February 2022 Festivals Name
1 February (Tuesday) Magha Amavasya
5 February (Saturday) Basant Panchmi , Saraswati Puja
12 February (Saturday) Jaya/Bhami Ekadashi
13 February (Sunday) Kumbha Sankranti, Pradosh Vrat (S)
16 February (Wednesday) Magha Purnima Vrat
20 February (Sunday) Sankashti Chaturthi
27 February (Sunday) Vijaya Ekadashi
28 February (Monday) Pradosh Vrat (K)


Hindu Calendar 2022 March (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 मार्च)

Hindu Calendar 2022 March

March 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

March 2022 Festivals Names
1 March (Tuesday) Mahashivratri , Masik Shivaratri
2 March (Wednesday) Phalguna Amavasya
14 March (Monday) Amalaki Ekadashi
15 March (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat (S) , Meena Sankranti
17 March (Thursday) Holika Dahan
18 March (Friday) Holi , Phalguna Purnima Vrat
21 March (Monday) Sankashti Chaturthi
28 March (Monday) Papmochani Ekadashi
29 March (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
30 March Wednesday Masik Shivaratri


Hindu Calendar 2022 April (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 अप्रैल)


Hindu Calendar 2022 April

April 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

April 2022 Festivals Name
1 April (Friday) Chaitra Amavasya
2 April (Saturday) Gudi Padwa,ChaitraNavratri, Ugadi, Ghatasthapana
10 April (Sunday) Ram Navami
11 April (Monday) Chaitra Navratri Parana
12 April (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadashi
14 April(Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (S) , Mesha Sankranti
16 April (Saturday) Hanuman Jayanti , Chaitra Purnima Vrat
19 April (Tuesday) Sankashti Chaturthi
26 April (Tuesday) Varuthini Ekadashi
28 April (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
29 April (Friday) Masik Shivaratri
30 April (Saturday) Vaishakha Amavasya


Hindu Calendar 2022 May (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 मई)


Hindu Calendar 2022 May

May 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

May 2022 Festivals Name
3 May (Tuesday) Akshaya Tritiya
12 May (Thursday) Mohini Ekadashi
13 May (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
15 May (Sunday) VrishabhaSankranti
16 May (Monday) Vaishakha Purnima Vrat
19 May (Thursday) Sankashti Chaturthi
26 May (Thursday) Apara Ekadashi
27 May (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
28 May (Saturday) Masik Shivaratri
30 May (Monday) Jyeshtha Amavasya


Hindu Calendar 2022 June (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 जून)


Hindu Calendar 2022 June

June 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

June 2022 Festivals Name
11 June(Saturday) Nirjala Ekadashi
12 June (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
14 June (Tuesday) Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat
15 June (Wednesday) Mithuna Sankranti
17 June (Friday) Sankashti Chaturthi
24 June (Friday) Yogini Ekadashi
26 June (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
27 June (Monday) Masik Shivaratri
29 June (Wednesday) Ashadha Amavasya


Hindu Calendar 2022 July (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 जुलाई)


Hindu Calendar 2022 July

July 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

July 2022 Festivals Name
1 July (Friday) JagannathRath Yatra
10 July (Sunday) Ashadhi Ekadashi, Deva Shayani Ekadashi
11 July (Monday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
13 July (Wednesday) Ashadha Purnima Vrat,Guru Purnima
16 July (Saturday) Karka Sankranti,Sankashti Chaturthi
24 July(Sunday) Kamika Ekadashi
25 July(Monday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
26 July (Tuesday) Masik Shivaratri
28 July (Thursday) Shravana Amavasya
31 July(Sunday) Hariyali Teej


Hindu Calendar 2022 August (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 अगस्त)


Hindu Calendar 2022 August

August 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

August 2022 Festivals Name
2 August (Tuesday) Nag Panchami
8 August (Monday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
9 August (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
11 August (Thursday) Raksha Bandhan
12 August (Friday) Shravana Purnima Vrat
14 August (Sunday) Kajari Teej
15 August (Monday) Sankashti Chaturthi
17 August (Wednesday) Simha Sankranti
19 August (Friday) Janmashtami
23 August (Tuesday) Aja Ekadashi
24 August (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
25 August (Thursday) Masik Shivaratri
27 August (Saturday) Bhadrapada Amavasya
30 August (Tuesday) Hartalika Teej
31 August (Wednesday) Ganesh Chaturthi


Hindu Calendar 2022 September (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 सितंबर)


Hindu Calendar 2022 September

September 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

September 2022 Festivals Name
6 September (Tuesday) Parsva Ekadashi
8 September (Thursday) Onam/Thiruvonam , Pradosh Vrat (S)
9 September (Friday) Anant Chaturdashi
10 September (Saturday) Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat
13 September (Tuesday) Sankashti Chaturthi
17 September (Saturday) Kanya Sankranti
21 September (Wednesday) Indira Ekadashi
23 September (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
24 September (Saturday) Masik Shivaratri
25 September (Sunday) Ashwin Amavasya
26 September (Monday) Ghatasthapana, Sharad Navratri


Hindu Calendar 2022 October (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 अक्टूबर)


Hindu Calendar 2022 October

October 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

October 2022 Festivals Name
1 October (Saturday) Kalparambha
2 October (Sunday) Navpatrika Puja
3 October (Monday) Durga Puja Ashtami
4 October (Tuesday) Sharad Navratri Parana, Durga Maha Navami Puja
5 October (Wednesday) Dussehra, Durga Visarjan
6 October (Thursday) Papankusha Ekadashi
7 October (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
9 October (Sunday) Ashwin Purnima Vrat
13 October (Thursday) Sankashti Chaturthi , Karva Chauth
17 October (Monday) Tula Sankranti
21 October (Friday) Rama Ekadashi
22 October (Saturday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
23 October (Sunday) Dhanteras, Masik Shivaratri
24 October (Monday) Diwali , Narak Chaturdashi
25 October (Tuesday) Kartik Amavasya
26 October (Wednesday) Bhai Dooj , Govardhan Puja
30 October (Sunday) Chhath Puja


Hindu Calendar 2022 November (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 नवंबर)


Hindu Calendar 2022 November

November 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

November 2022 Festivals Name
4 November (Friday) Devutthana Ekadashi
5 November (Saturday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
8 November (Tuesday) Kartik Purnima Vrat, Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November (Saturday) Sankashti Chaturthi
14 November (Monday) Children’s Day
16 November (Wednesday) Vrischika Sankranti
20 November (Sunday) Utpanna Ekadashi
21 November (Monday) Pradosh Vrat (K)
22 November (Tuesday) Masik Shivaratri
23 November( Wednesday) Margashirsha Amavasya


Hindu Calendar 2022 December (हिन्दू कैलेंडर 2022 दिसंबर)


Hindu Calendar 2022 December

December 2022 Hindu Festivals and Holidays

December 2022 Festivals Name
3 December (Saturday) Mokshada Ekadashi
5 December (Monday) Pradosh Vrat (S)
8 December (Thursday) Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
11 December (Sunday) Sankashti Chaturthi
16 December (Friday) Dhanu Sankranti
19 December (Monday) Saphala Ekadashi
21 December (Wednesday) Masik Shivaratri, Pradosh Vrat (K)
23 December (Friday) Paush Amavasya

 
Disqus Comments